FA

# Farfetch promo codes in Oman

Reviewed by [Huda Saleh](https://couponsradar.com/team/huda/)Updated 26 October 20262 live offers

## Quick answer

The strongest Farfetch code in Oman right now is NC10FF: 10% off your first app order, items over USD 145. Farfetch publishes it itself, and we last checked it on 18 Oct 2026. Keep a second code from the list below in case it’s rejected.

As of 18 October 2026, Coupons Radar lists 2 live offers for Farfetch in Oman: 2 from the store itself and 0 listed on coupon sites. Farfetch in Oman: no published free-delivery minimum; returns within 30 days.

Oman is the one Gulf country where Farfetch does not build duties into the checkout price, so a DAP order can come with a customs bill from the courier. Prices are in US dollars, and the published offers are the welcome code for a first app order and the Visa offer.

Open Farfetch Oman  Compare Farfetch across the Gulf
On this page
- [Offers at a glance](#offers)
- [Code details](#details)
- [How to use a code](#how)
- [Delivery, returns and payment](#local)
- [Before you pay](#checklist)
- [Savings by basket size](#savings)
- [Farfetch in other Gulf countries](#gulf)
- [Questions](#faq)
- [Change log](#log)

## All Farfetch offers in Oman right now

- ### 10% off your first app order, items over USD 145 Store offerNew customersApp only New customers, once, in the app; full-price items each over USD 145 as Oman is charged in USD, max USD 300. Ends 31 Dec 2026. NC10FF [Details](#c-345) Published by the store · Last checked 18 Oct 2026
- ### 10% off with Visa, max USD 300 Store offerAll customersApp and website Pay by Visa; full-price items, minimum USD 200 before shipping, twice per customer. VISAH226 [Details](#c-346) Published by the store · Last checked 18 Oct 2026

Order: verified codes first, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed on several coupon sites, then unverified ones. Labels are explained on [How we check codes](https://couponsradar.com/how-we-check/).

## NC10FF: 10% off your first app order, items over USD 145

New customers, once, in the app; full-price items each over USD 145 as Oman is charged in USD, max USD 300.

|   |   |
| --- | --- |
| Discount | 10% |
| Maximum saving | No cap stated |
| Minimum spend | None stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where | App only |
| How you get it | Instant, at checkout |
| End date | 31 December 2026 |
| Evidence | Store offer Published by the store · Last checked 18 Oct 2026 |

### How to use NC10FF

- Add items to your basket in the Farfetch app, signed in with a new account.
- At checkout, paste NC10FF into the promo code field and apply it.
- Check that the discount line names NC10FF before you pay. If it doesn’t, the code wasn’t accepted.

## VISAH226: 10% off with Visa, max USD 300

Pay by Visa; full-price items, minimum USD 200 before shipping, twice per customer.

|   |   |
| --- | --- |
| Discount | 10% |
| Maximum saving | No cap stated |
| Minimum spend | None stated |
| Who can use it | All customers |
| Where | App and website |
| How you get it | Instant, at checkout |
| End date | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Store offer Published by the store · Last checked 18 Oct 2026 |

### How to use VISAH226

- Add items to your basket in the Farfetch app or website.
- At checkout, paste VISAH226 into the promo code field and apply it.
- Check that the discount line names VISAH226 before you pay. If it doesn’t, the code wasn’t accepted.

## How to use a Farfetch code

- Open the storefront for the country you are shipping to, because each Gulf market has its own prices, currency and offer terms.
- For the new-customer welcome code, create your account and place the first order in the Farfetch app; the code is not meant for the website.
- Fill your bag with full-price pieces, since nearly every published Farfetch promotion leaves out sale items and some brands.
- At checkout, type the code into the promo code field and confirm that the discount line appears before you pay.
- For a Visa, Tamara or bank-card offer, finish the payment with that exact method, otherwise the offer's conditions are not met.

## Delivery, fees and duties in Oman

Farfetch does not publish a free-delivery minimum, a standard fee or a delivery time for Oman; the shipping options and their cost are shown at checkout in US dollars. The bigger question is customs. Oman is missing from Farfetch's list of duties-included destinations, and for DAP shipments the courier collects duties and taxes before handing the parcel over.

Take that seriously. Farfetch warns that a parcel seized after duties are refused, or after paperwork is not provided, may not be refunded. Keep your phone on once the order ships, answer the courier's requests for paperwork promptly, and set aside money for the duties when you place a high-value order.

## Returns and refunds in Oman

Returns are accepted for 30 days from delivery through Farfetch's free returns service, and the item must be sent back from Oman itself, not from another country. Farfetch's Oman pages do not say whether duties paid to the courier are refunded when you return something, and they publish no refund timeline.

That gap is worth factoring in before you order. If you paid duties when the parcel arrived, ask Farfetch customer service how a return would affect that amount before you send anything back, and keep the courier's receipt for the duties alongside your return confirmation. A piece you are unsure about may cost more to try in Oman than elsewhere in the Gulf.

## Paying in Oman

Apple Pay is available for Oman orders, and Visa cards qualify for Farfetch's Visa offer: 10% off full-price items once the order passes USD 200 before shipping, capped at USD 300 and usable twice. Cash on delivery is not offered, Tabby is not listed, and Farfetch does not say whether Tamara or OmanNet cards are accepted.

Remember that the checkout total in Oman may not be the full cost. The USD price covers the items and shipping, while any duties on a DAP order are paid separately to the courier, and your bank converts the dollar charge to OMR at its own rate. Add both before comparing with a shop in Muscat.

## Farfetch Oman at a glance

|   |   |
| --- | --- |
| Currency | Oman storefront prices are in USD. |
| Duties | Not included; on DAP shipments the courier collects duties and taxes before release. |
| Refused duties | An order seized over refused duties or missing documents may not be refunded. |
| Returns | 30 days from delivery via the free returns service, sent from Oman. |
| Payment | Apple Pay and Visa; no cash on delivery, no Tabby; Tamara and OmanNet not stated. |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Also accepts | Apple Pay |

Read from Farfetch’s own Oman pages on 18 October 2026. [Official source](https://www.farfetch.com/om/orders-and-shipping/). Prices include VAT (5%).

## Before you pay at Farfetch in Oman

- Check that the site shows OMR prices. A code made for another Gulf country is rejected here, even at the same store.
- You have 30 days to return, and returns are free. A refund normally excludes the discount you received.
- At least one offer works only in the Farfetch app. Install it and sign in before you build the basket.
- Welcome codes check the account, the phone number and sometimes the card. A second account on the same details is usually refused.
- Prices are shown including 5% VAT. When a code is applied, VAT is charged on the discounted amount, so check the final total on the payment page.

## Tips for saving at Farfetch in Oman

- Look for DAP at checkout before paying: it means duties will be collected by the courier in Oman.
- Do not refuse a duties bill on an item you want; a seized parcel may not be refunded.
- Each full-price item needs to be over USD 145 for the app welcome code to apply.
- Return items from inside Oman, using the free returns service within 30 days of delivery.

## Savings by basket size

## Farfetch in other Gulf countries

| Country | Live offers | Best offer now | Free delivery from | Returns |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [UAE](https://couponsradar.com/stores/farfetch/uae/) | 4 | **NC10FF** · 10% off your first app order, items over AED 550 | – | 30 days |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://couponsradar.com/stores/farfetch/saudi-arabia/) | 5 | **NC10FF** · 10% off your first app order, items over SAR 550 | – | 30 days |
| [Kuwait](https://couponsradar.com/stores/farfetch/kuwait/) | 3 | **NC10FF** · 10% off your first app order, items over USD 145 | – | 30 days |
| [Qatar](https://couponsradar.com/stores/farfetch/qatar/) | 2 | **NC10FF** · 10% off your first app order, items over QAR 550 | – | 30 days |
| [Bahrain](https://couponsradar.com/stores/farfetch/bahrain/) | 2 | **NC10FF** · 10% off your first app order, items over USD 145 | – | 30 days |

Each country has its own store, currency and code list. A code from one country usually won’t work in another.

## Frequently asked questions

### Is there a working Farfetch promo code in Oman today?

The strongest Farfetch code in Oman right now is NC10FF: 10% off your first app order, items over USD 145. Farfetch publishes it itself, and we last checked it on 18 Oct 2026. Keep a second code from the list below in case it’s rejected.

### How many Farfetch codes does Coupons Radar list for Oman?

As of 18 October 2026, Coupons Radar lists 2 live offers for Farfetch in Oman: 2 from the store itself and 0 listed on coupon sites. Farfetch in Oman: no published free-delivery minimum; returns within 30 days. Codes that stop working move to the expired list with their end date.

### Are duties included in Farfetch prices for Oman?

No. Oman is missing from the destinations where Farfetch folds duties and taxes into the checkout price. With a DAP shipment, the courier collects duties and taxes before handing the parcel over, so the checkout total is not necessarily the final cost of the order.

### What does DAP mean on a Farfetch order to Oman?

It means duties are paid on arrival. On a DAP order Farfetch ships the parcel without duties and taxes, and the courier collects them in Oman before releasing it. Have the amount ready and supply any documents the courier asks for, because a parcel seized over unpaid duties may not be refunded.

### What happens if I refuse to pay duties on a Farfetch parcel in Oman?

You may lose the order and the money. Farfetch says a parcel held because the duties were refused or the paperwork was missing may not be refunded. If you no longer want the item, it is safer to accept the parcel and use the free 30-day return than to refuse it at the door.

### What currency does Farfetch use for Oman?

US dollars. The Oman storefront shows prices in USD, and code thresholds follow suit, such as USD 145 per item for the welcome code. Your bank converts the charge to OMR at its own rate and may add a fee for paying in a foreign currency, so check its terms before a large order.

### Is there free delivery to Oman from Farfetch?

Not published. Farfetch gives no free-delivery minimum, flat fee or delivery time for Oman. Shipping methods and their USD cost appear at checkout. Remember that on DAP orders duties are paid separately to the courier, so the delivery line is not the only extra cost to plan for.

### How do returns work for Farfetch orders in Oman?

30 days from delivery, free, and from Oman only. Use Farfetch's free returns service and send the item back from inside Oman; a return from another country is not accepted. Farfetch does not say whether duties you paid on arrival are refunded, so ask customer service before you return a DAP order.

### Can I pay cash on delivery for Farfetch in Oman?

No. Farfetch does not offer cash on delivery in Oman, so the order is paid online at checkout with Apple Pay or a card such as Visa. Visa holders can use the Visa offer of 10% off full-price items from USD 200, up to USD 300. Any duties on a DAP order are a separate payment to the courier.

### Can I use Tamara, Tabby or OmanNet on Farfetch Oman?

Tabby no; Tamara and OmanNet are not stated. Tabby is not offered on the Oman storefront, and Farfetch's Oman information does not mention Tamara or OmanNet debit cards. Apple Pay and Visa cards are the methods you can rely on.

## Change log

- 26 Oct 2026 Added VISAH226 (published by the store).
- 26 Oct 2026 Added NC10FF (published by the store).

**[Huda Saleh](https://couponsradar.com/team/huda/)** · Fashion, beauty and kids

Huda covers fashion, fragrance and baby stores across the six Gulf countries. She checks which codes cover sale items, which are app-only, and where a store quietly limits a code by country. [How we check codes](https://couponsradar.com/how-we-check/).

## Farfetch compared with other fashion and shoes stores in Oman

Farfetch doesn’t publish a free-delivery minimum here; among the fashion and shoes stores that do, Crocs has the lowest at every order. Its 30-day return window ranks 1 of 8 (longest first). Together these 9 stores have 26 live offers in Oman right now.

| Store | Strongest offer | Free delivery from | Returns | Cash on delivery |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Farfetch** | **NC10FF** · 10% off your first app order, items over USD 145 | – | 30 days | No |
| [SHEIN](https://couponsradar.com/stores/shein/oman/) | Free shipping over OMR 34.270 | OMR 34.270 | 15 days | Yes |
| [Namshi](https://couponsradar.com/stores/namshi/oman/) | Free delivery on orders from OMR 35 | OMR 35 | 14 days | No |
| [Styli](https://couponsradar.com/stores/styli/oman/) | **SHOP** · 10% off full price, 6% on sale items | OMR 15 | 14 days | Yes |
| [Ounass](https://couponsradar.com/stores/ounass/oman/) | **APP10** · 10% off your first app order | – | – | No |
| [Level Shoes](https://couponsradar.com/stores/level-shoes/oman/) | Free delivery over OMR 50 | OMR 50 | 30 days | Yes |
| [Max Fashion](https://couponsradar.com/stores/max-fashion/oman/) | Free delivery over OMR 20 | OMR 20 | 14 days | Yes |
| [VogaCloset](https://couponsradar.com/stores/vogacloset/oman/) | **OCT** · Store code on selected items, discount varies by… | – | 14 days | Yes |
| [Crocs](https://couponsradar.com/stores/crocs/oman/) | 15% off for joining Crocs Club | Every order | 14 days | Yes |

[Fashion and shoes in Oman](https://couponsradar.com/oman/fashion/)[All stores in Oman](https://couponsradar.com/oman/)[Free delivery compared](https://couponsradar.com/data/free-delivery/)

---
Source: https://couponsradar.com/stores/farfetch/oman/
Publisher: Coupons Radar (https://couponsradar.com/), hello@couponsradar.com
