# Deliveroo promo codes in the UAE

Reviewed by [Fadi Nasser](https://couponsradar.com/team/fadi/) · Updated 26 October 2026 · 4 live offers

## Quick answer

Deliveroo runs free delivery over AED 30 with Plus Gold in the UAE without a code (last checked 18 Oct 2026). The strongest code is DCM11NEW: Up to 50% off food and grocery (unverified, last checked 17 Oct 2026).

As of 18 October 2026, Coupons Radar lists 4 live offers for Deliveroo in the UAE: 2 from the store itself and 2 listed on coupon sites. Deliveroo in the UAE: no published free-delivery minimum; no published return window.

In the UAE, coupon sites report a 50% first-order code for new Deliveroo customers and a general code listed at up to 50% off, alongside the official Plus Gold and Plus Silver memberships. The catch is the service fee: it is worked out on the pre-discount total, so a code leaves it untouched.

[Open Deliveroo UAE](https://deliveroo.ae/ar)[Compare Deliveroo across the Gulf](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/)
On this page
- [Offers at a glance](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#offers)
- [All offers compared](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#compare)
- [Code details](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#details)
- [How to use a code](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#how)
- [Delivery, returns and payment](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#local)
- [Before you pay](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#checklist)
- [Savings by basket size](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#savings)
- [Deliveroo in other Gulf countries](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#gulf)
- [Questions](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#faq)
- [Change log](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#log)

## All Deliveroo offers in the UAE right now

### Free delivery over AED 30 with Plus Gold

Store deal · All customers · App and website

Membership from AED 19 a month; AED 30 minimum at restaurants and AED 50 at grocers and shops, with priority support.

Published by the store · Last checked 18 Oct 2026

### Free delivery over AED 60 with Plus Silver

Store deal · All customers · App and website

Available only through partners such as Amazon Prime, for restaurant and shop orders above AED 60.

Published by the store · Last checked 18 Oct 2026

### Up to 50% off food and grocery

Unverified · All customers · App and website

Reported by one listing site for app or web orders; the cap is not stated.

`DCM11NEW` [Details](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#c-279)

Listed on 1 site · Last checked 17 Oct 2026

### 50% off your first order

Unverified · New customers · App and website

For new customers on their first order, per the listing site.

`UAEWELCOME` [Details](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/#c-280)

Listed on 1 site · Last checked 17 Oct 2026

Order: verified codes first, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed on several coupon sites, then unverified ones. Labels are explained on [How we check codes](https://couponsradar.com/how-we-check/).

## Every Deliveroo offer in the UAE compared

| Code | Discount | Max saving | Min spend | For | Evidence |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| No code | Free delivery over AED 30 with Plus Gold | – | AED 30 | All customers | Store deal |
| No code | Free delivery over AED 60 with Plus… | – | AED 60 | All customers | Store deal |
| **DCM11NEW** | 50% | – | – | All customers | Unverified |
| **UAEWELCOME** | 50% | – | – | New customers | Unverified |

Tap a column heading to sort. A percentage code with a low cap can save less than a flat amount on a large basket.

## DCM11NEW: Up to 50% off food and grocery

Reported by one listing site for app or web orders; the cap is not stated.

| | |
| --- | --- |
| Discount | 50% |
| Maximum saving | No cap stated |
| Minimum spend | None stated |
| Who can use it | All customers |
| Where | App and website |
| How you get it | Instant, at checkout |
| End date | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Listed on 1 site Last checked 17 Oct 2026 |

### How to use DCM11NEW

- Add items to your basket in the Deliveroo app or website.
- At checkout, paste DCM11NEW into the promo code field and apply it.
- Check that the discount line names DCM11NEW before you pay. If it doesn’t, the code wasn’t accepted.

## UAEWELCOME: 50% off your first order

For new customers on their first order, per the listing site.

| | |
| --- | --- |
| Discount | 50% |
| Maximum saving | No cap stated |
| Minimum spend | None stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where | App and website |
| How you get it | Instant, at checkout |
| End date | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Listed on 1 site Last checked 17 Oct 2026 |

### How to use UAEWELCOME

- Add items to your basket in the Deliveroo app or website, signed in with a new account.
- At checkout, paste UAEWELCOME into the promo code field and apply it.
- Check that the discount line names UAEWELCOME before you pay. If it doesn’t, the code wasn’t accepted.

## How to use a Deliveroo code

- Open the Deliveroo app or website for your country (deliveroo.ae or deliveroo.com.kw) and sign in.
- Pick a restaurant or grocer; the delivery fee for your location shows before you choose.
- Add your items and go to checkout, where you can add a voucher or promo code before paying.
- Check the totals after applying it: the discount comes off the food, but in the UAE the service fee is worked out on the price before discounts.
- Choose card, or cash where the restaurant accepts it, and place the order.

## Delivery and fees in the UAE

Deliveroo UAE covers Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, North Sharjah, Ajman and Al Ain. The delivery fee depends on your location and is displayed before you choose a restaurant, and places that use their own riders set their own charge. On top of that, a service fee is added, worked out from the pre-discount order value and kept within a minimum and maximum, and a small-order fee applies if you are under the restaurant's minimum.

Plus is the way to remove the delivery fee. Plus Gold starts at AED 19 monthly and makes delivery free on restaurant orders over AED 30 and grocery or shop orders over AED 50, with priority support. Plus Silver, offered through partners such as Amazon Prime, gives free delivery over AED 60 at restaurants and shops.

## Refunds and Plus cancellations in the UAE

Food orders do not come with a return window, so in the UAE the refund that matters most is for the Plus membership itself. Deliveroo gives a full refund of Plus if you ask within the first 14 days, which lets you test whether free delivery over AED 30 really saves you money before committing to a monthly charge.

For problems with a specific order, such as missing items, contact support through the app or by email at customersupport@deliveroo.ae; Plus Gold members are handled with priority. Our UAE facts do not state how long refunds for cancelled orders take or whether they are paid as credit, so ask support when you report the issue. Keep the order open in the app until it is resolved.

## Paying for Deliveroo orders in the UAE

You can pay by card or with cash. The cash option only shows for restaurants and partners that accept it, so if you rely on cash, check the payment step before you fill your basket. No fee for paying cash is published.

Tabby, Tamara and Apple Pay are not mentioned in our UAE facts. If you plan to use a reported code, remember that the discount comes off the food while the service fee is still calculated on the full pre-discount amount, so the card charge will be a little higher than half the menu price on a 50% code. If you hold Amazon Prime, linking it for Plus Silver costs nothing extra according to the partner offer.

## Deliveroo UAE at a glance

| | |
| --- | --- |
| Delivery fee | Depends on your location and appears before you choose; restaurants with their own riders set their own fee. |
| Service and small-order fees | Service fee worked out on the pre-discount total, within a floor and a ceiling; small-order fee under the restaurant's minimum. |
| Plus Gold | From AED 19 monthly; no delivery fee above AED 30 (restaurants) or AED 50 (grocers and shops); priority support. |
| Plus Silver | Through partners such as Amazon Prime; free delivery above AED 60. |
| Payment | Card, or cash at partners that take it. |
| Support | In the app or customersupport@deliveroo.ae; Plus refundable in full within 14 days. |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |

Read from Deliveroo’s own UAE pages on 18 October 2026 · . [Official source](https://deliveroo.ae/en/plus). Prices include VAT (5%).

## Before you pay at Deliveroo in the UAE

- Check that the site shows AED prices. A code made for another Gulf country is rejected here, even at the same store.
- Cash on delivery is available. Paying by card avoids that fee.
- Welcome codes check the account, the phone number and sometimes the card. A second account on the same details is usually refused.
- Prices are shown including 5% VAT. When a code is applied, VAT is charged on the discounted amount, so check the final total on the payment page.

## Tips for saving at Deliveroo in the UAE

- Bring a small basket up to the restaurant's minimum before applying a code, or a small-order fee will eat into the saving.
- Amazon Prime members can get Plus Silver through the partner offer, with free delivery above AED 60.
- Compare delivery fees on the restaurant list, which shows them before you pick, especially for places with their own riders.
- Trial Plus Gold during a busy fortnight; you can claim a full refund within the first 14 days.

## Savings by basket size

## Deliveroo in other Gulf countries

| Country | Live offers | Best offer now | Free delivery from | Returns |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kuwait](https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/kuwait/) | 1 | Free delivery over KWD 2.5 with Plus Gold | – | – |

Each country has its own store, currency and code list. A code from one country usually won’t work in another.

## Frequently asked questions

### Is there a working Deliveroo promo code in the UAE today?

Deliveroo runs free delivery over AED 30 with Plus Gold in the UAE without a code (last checked 18 Oct 2026). The strongest code is DCM11NEW: Up to 50% off food and grocery (unverified, last checked 17 Oct 2026).

### How many Deliveroo codes does Coupons Radar list for the UAE?

As of 18 October 2026, Coupons Radar lists 4 live offers for Deliveroo in the UAE: 2 from the store itself and 2 listed on coupon sites. Deliveroo in the UAE: no published free-delivery minimum; no published return window. Codes that stop working move to the expired list with their end date.

### What does Deliveroo Plus cost in the UAE?

From AED 19 a month for Plus Gold. It removes the delivery fee on restaurant orders over AED 30 and grocery or shop orders over AED 50, and adds priority support. Plus Silver comes through partners such as Amazon Prime, with free delivery over AED 60.

### What is the minimum order for free Deliveroo delivery in the UAE?

AED 30 at restaurants with Plus Gold. Grocery and shop orders need AED 50 with Plus Gold, and Plus Silver members need AED 60. Without Plus, there is no free-delivery minimum in our facts; the fee depends on your location and the restaurant.

### Does a promo code reduce the Deliveroo service fee in the UAE?

No. The service fee is worked out from the order value before any discount, within a set minimum and maximum. A code lowers what you pay for the food, but the service fee is calculated as if the code were not there.

### Is there a Deliveroo code for a first order in the UAE?

Yes, reported. A coupon site lists a 50% first-order discount for new Deliveroo UAE customers, usable on the app or website. It is reported rather than published by Deliveroo, so check the discount in the checkout summary before you pay.

### Can existing customers use a Deliveroo code in the UAE?

Some codes, yes. Besides the new-customer offer, a reported code listed as up to 50% off food and grocery is marked for all customers. Its exact cap and minimum are not published by Deliveroo, so the real saving may be lower than the headline figure.

### Does Deliveroo UAE accept cash?

Yes, at restaurants that accept it. The cash option only appears at checkout for partners that take cash, so it may be missing for some places. No fee for paying in cash is published. Card payment works across the app.

### Which emirates does Deliveroo serve?

Six areas. Deliveroo UAE covers Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, North Sharjah, Ajman and Al Ain. Delivery fees vary within those areas by location, and the fee for your address appears before you pick a restaurant.

### Can I cancel Deliveroo Plus in the UAE and get my money back?

Yes, within the first 14 days. Deliveroo refunds Plus in full if you request it within that period. To ask, use support in the app or email customersupport@deliveroo.ae. After 14 days, our facts do not describe a refund.

## Change log

- 26 Oct 2026 · Added Free delivery over AED 60 with Plus Silver (published by the store).
- 26 Oct 2026 · Added Free delivery over AED 30 with Plus Gold (published by the store).
- 26 Oct 2026 · Added UAEWELCOME (listed on 1 coupon site).
- 26 Oct 2026 · Added DCM11NEW (listed on 1 coupon site).

**[Fadi Nasser](https://couponsradar.com/team/fadi/)** · Food delivery, groceries, pharmacy and payments

Fadi tracks food-delivery and grocery apps, pharmacies and payment options: cash on delivery, pay-later plans and bank-card offers, and the fine print that decides whether they combine with a code. [How we check codes](https://couponsradar.com/how-we-check/).

## Deliveroo compared with other food delivery stores in the UAE

Together these 3 stores have 16 live offers in the UAE right now.

| Store | Strongest offer | Free delivery from | Returns | Cash on delivery |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Deliveroo** | Free delivery over AED 30 with Plus Gold | – | – | Yes |
| [talabat](https://couponsradar.com/stores/talabat/uae/) | Up to 50% off when you dine out and pay through… | – | – | Yes |
| [Careem](https://couponsradar.com/stores/careem/uae/) | Careem Plus: unlimited free food delivery for… | – | – | – |

[Food delivery in the UAE](https://couponsradar.com/uae/food-delivery/)[All stores in the UAE](https://couponsradar.com/uae/)[Free delivery compared](https://couponsradar.com/data/free-delivery/)[Why codes fail](https://couponsradar.com/guides/why-promo-codes-fail/)

---
Source: https://couponsradar.com/stores/deliveroo/uae/
Publisher: Coupons Radar (https://couponsradar.com/), hello@couponsradar.com
